Boxing Tickets

All Events by Date
Set Location
Date/Time Event & Venue/City  
Mar 21, 2019
Thu 7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
 View 
Mar 22, 2019
Fri 8:00PM
4 Champs Boxing
 View 
Mar 23, 2019
Sat 12:00PM
Gala De Boxe Gym
 View 
Mar 23, 2019
Sat 7:00PM
Battle At The Boat
 View 
Mar 24, 2019
Sun 5:05PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Lamont Peterson vs. Sergey Lipinets
 View 
Mar 28, 2019
Thu 7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
 View 
Apr 4, 2019
Thu 6:00PM
2019 NCBA Championships
 View 
Apr 5, 2019
Fri 6:00PM
2019 NCBA Championships
 View 
Apr 5, 2019
Fri 8:00PM
Brawl for It All
 View 
Apr 6, 2019
Sat 3:00PM
2019 NCBA Championships
 View 
Apr 12, 2019
Fri 5:00PM
Top Rank Boxing: Vasiliy Lomachenko vs. Anthony Crolla
 View 
Apr 13, 2019
Sat 5:30PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Caleb Truax vs. Peter Quillin
 View 
Apr 13, 2019
Sat 7:00PM
Breaking The Barriers: Claressa Shields vs. Christina Hammer
 View 
Apr 13, 2019
Sat 7:00PM
Guns N Hoses
 View 
Apr 19, 2019
Fri 7:30PM
Fightfest
 View 
Apr 20, 2019
Sat 6:00PM
Top Rank Boxing: Terence Crawford vs. Amir Khan
 View 
Apr 20, 2019
Sat 7:00PM
Lee Baxter Promotions Live Professional Boxing
 View 
Apr 26, 2019
Fri 7:00PM
Bouts on Broad: The Met Philly Boxing Series
 View 
Apr 26, 2019
Fri 7:00PM
Guns N Hoses Boxing Challenge
 View 
Apr 27, 2019
Sat 6:00PM
World Boxing Super Series
 View 
May 3, 2019
Fri 6:45PM
Friday Night Championship Boxing
 View 
May 4, 2019
Sat 2:15PM
Canelo Alvarez vs. Daniel Jacobs
 View 
May 15, 2019
Wed 7:30PM
Haymakers for Hope - Rock 'N Rumble IX
 View 
May 17, 2019
Fri 7:00PM
L'Antre Du Tigre
 View 
Jun 1, 2019
Sat 5:00PM
World Championship Boxing: Anthony Joshua vs. Jarrell Miller
 View 
< Prev 1 2
Performers
Become A VIP
Receive Special Offers!
Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • LinkedIn
credit cards
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams National Association of ticket brokers member
Sporting near Ashburn, VA
  1. Frederick Keys vs. Winston-Salem Dash - Thu, Apr 4
  2. Frederick Keys vs. Winston-Salem Dash - Fri, Apr 5
  3. Frederick Keys vs. Winston-Salem Dash - Sat, Apr 6
  4. Frederick Keys vs. Winston-Salem Dash - Sun, Apr 7
  5. Frederick Keys vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers - Mon, Apr 8
  6. Frederick Keys vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers - Tue, Apr 9
  7. Frederick Keys vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers - Wed, Apr 10
  8. Frederick Keys vs. Salem Red Sox - Thu, Apr 18
  9. Frederick Keys vs. Salem Red Sox - Fri, Apr 19
  10. Frederick Keys vs. Salem Red Sox - Sat, Apr 20
  11. Frederick Keys vs. Salem Red Sox - Sun, Apr 21
  12. Frederick Keys vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks - Mon, Apr 29
  13. Frederick Keys vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks - Tue, Apr 30
  14. Frederick Keys vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks - Wed, May 1
  15. Frederick Keys vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks - Thu, May 2
  16. Frederick Keys vs. Potomac Nationals - Tue, May 7
  17. Frederick Keys vs. Potomac Nationals - Wed, May 8
  18. Frederick Keys vs. Potomac Nationals - Thu, May 9
  19. Frederick Keys vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers - Fri, May 10
  20. Frederick Keys vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers - Sat, May 11
  21. Frederick Keys vs. Fayetteville Woodpeckers - Sun, May 12
  22. Frederick Keys vs. Salem Red Sox - Fri, May 17
  23. Frederick Keys vs. Salem Red Sox - Sat, May 18
  24. Frederick Keys vs. Salem Red Sox - Sun, May 19
  25. Frederick Keys vs. Myrtle Beach Pelicans - Mon, May 20
  26. Frederick Keys vs. Myrtle Beach Pelicans - Tue, May 21
  27. Frederick Keys vs. Myrtle Beach Pelicans - Wed, May 22
  28. Frederick Keys vs. Myrtle Beach Pelicans - Thu, May 23
  29. Frederick Keys vs. Lynchburg Hillcats - Wed, May 29
  30. Frederick Keys vs. Lynchburg Hillcats - Thu, May 30